Time Zone Clock

Login Form

Free visitor tracking, live stats, counter, conversions for Joomla, Wordpress, Drupal, Magento and Prestashop

United We Strike Radio Marathon - July 2014

 

14:00 hrs CET, 13:00 hrs GMT, 5 am pac, 8 am Eastern
"Wake News" Detlev begins the program in German for 2 hours
http://www.wakenews.net/


16:00 hrs CET, 15:00 hrs GMT, 7 am pac, 10 am Eastern
"Wake News" Detlev catches us up in English
http://www.wakenews.net/


16:30 hrs CET, 15:30 GMT, 7:30 am pac, 10:30 am Eastern

Neil Foster Reality Bites

17:00 hrs CET, 16:00 hrs GMT, 8 am pac, 11 am Eastern

Host: Detlev


5.30pm GMT, 6.30pm CET, 12:30pm EST, 9:30am PST:
Karen Tostado


6.00pm GMT, 7.00pm CET, 1:00pm EST, 10:00am PST:
Matt Navarro; The New World Odor Report

nwodor.com

Guest: Ole Dammegard

http://www.lightonconspiracies.com/


6.30pm GMT, 7.30pm CET, 1:30pm EST, 10:30am PST:

Matt Navarro; The New World Odor Report

nwodor.com

Quinn Eakers

http://intothegardenofeden.com/


7:00pm GMT, 8.00pm CET, 2:00pm EST, 11:00am PST:
"Open Your Mind" Alan & Steve:
http://www.oymireland.com/



7.30pm GMT, 8.30pm CET, 2:30pm EST, 11:30am PST:
“Have You Been Chipped?” Jesse Beltran and Lars Drudgaard
http://www.icaact.org/


8.00pm GMT, 9.00pm CET, 3:00pm EST, 12:00pm PST:
"Stop the Crime" with Deborah Tavares:
http://www.stopthecrime.net/

http://www.smartmetermurder.com/
http://www.toxicsky.org/
http://www.refusesmartmeters.com/


8.30pm GMT, 9.30pm CET, 3:30pm EST, 12:30pm PST:

Dinah Everett Snyder


9.00pm GMT, 10.00pm CET, 4:00pm EST, 1:00pm PST:

To Tell The Truth with Dr. Rima Laibow

http://drrimatruthreports.com/international-agenda-21-conspiracy-pushback/

10.00pm GMT, 11.00pm CET, 5:00pm EST, 2:00pm PST:
Dr. Dean Lloyd:
http://wwwacutone.com/


Am Rosen:
http://www.lifegame.com/



10.30pm GMT, 11.30pm CET, 5:30pm EST, 2:30pm PST:
Dr. Dean Lloyd:
http://www.acutone.com/


Am Rosen:
http://www.lifegame.com/



11.00pm GMT, 12.00 Midnight CET, 6:00pm EST, 3:00pm PST

We Cannot Be Silent with Phil Restino and Larry Pinkney

http://www.youtubecom/wecannotbesilent

Co-hosts:

Phil Restino

http://www.cflveteransforpeace.org

Larry Pinkney

http://www.blackactivistwg.org/blog/


11.30pm GMT, 12.30am CET, 6:30pm EST, 3:30pm PST:

We Cannot Be Silent with Phil Restino and Larry Pinkney

http://www.youtube.com/wecannotbesilent

Co-hosts:

Phil Restino

http://www.cflveteransforpeace.org

Larry Pinkney

http://www.blackactivistwg.org/blog/


1200 Midnight GMT, 1.00am CET, 7:00pm EST, 4:00pm PST:
Vinny Eastwood & Susanne Posel
http://wwwthevinnyeastwoodshow.com/

http://www.occupycorporatism.com/
http://wwwrealguerillamedia.com/


12.30am GMT, 1.30am CET, 7:30pm EST, 4:30pm PST:
Roundtable with all who want to participate.


 

 

  • images/page_banners/PureMomentumNetworkBanner720x148.jpg
  • images/page_banners/UCY720x148.jpg
  • images/page_banners/matt_navarro_logo.jpg
  • images/page_banners/oymbumpersticker.jpg
  • images/page_banners/realitybloger.jpg
  • images/page_banners/thecorporationnation.jpg
  • images/page_banners/whatreallyhappened.jpg
  • images/page_banners/wtf.jpg
  • images/page_banners/Susanne_Posel_Banner_720.148.png
Our website is protected by DMC Firewall!